New Year Refurbishment

For 2019, we're giving the Black Boy a fresh new 18th Century boutique free house look. For this work to be completed with the minimum fuss, we will be closed from Monday 7th January until Monday 21st January

We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

Latest News

"Enjoy At The Boy"

Live music at the Black Boy in 2018
5th February 2018

A great range of live music is coming to the Black Boy this year. more dates to be added

Sunday 1st April Live Music At Easter With "DISTANT ECHOES"

Sunday 24th juneg Bricket Woodstock Week 1 With "THE SWERVE"
Sunday 1st July Bricket Woodstock Week 2 With "THE FAITH STEALERS"
Sunday 8th July Bricket Woodstock Week 3 With ''THE BEATIN HEARTS''
Sunday 15th July Bricket Woodstock Week 4 With "SCANDAL"
Sunday 22nd july Bricket Woodstock Week 5 With ''THE MACHINES''
Sunday 29th july Bricket Woodstock Week 6 With "THE TONES"
Sunday 5th August Bricket Woodstock Week 7 With ''BLINDEYE''
Sunday 18th August Bricket Woodstock Week 8 With ''DIRTY DOG BAND''

Sunday 25th AugustBricket Woodstock Week 9With ''DISTANT ECHOES''

Sunday 2nd September Bricket Woodstock Week 10 With 'THE POWER OF SOUL"

Saturday 10th November Black Boy Fireworks Party & Live Music With "HIT"N"RUN"

Saturday 1st December  Live Music at Christmas With "THE DIRTY DOG BAND"

Saturday 8th December Live music at Christmas With "THE FAITH STEALERS"
Saturday 15th December Live music at Christmas With "THE AMPLIFIED"
Saturday 23rd December Live music at Christmas With ‘’HIT"N"RUN”

Everyone welcome. Enjoy at The Boy.

Back to list

Pete's Play Your Cards Right

Live Sport

Alfred Dunhill Championship


Thursday 13th December 12:00pm

Mol Vidi vs Chelsea

Europa League
Thursday 13th December 5:45pm

World Championship Darts

Pdc World Championships
Thursday 13th December 7:00pm

See more live sport

Latest News

See more news