Live Sport On TV

"Enjoy At The Boy"

Live Sport Showing On Our Screens

West Ham United vs Arsenal

Premiership
Wednesday 13th December 7:45pm

KICK OFF 7.45PM

Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur

Premiership
Saturday 16th December 5:30pm

KICK OFF 5.30PM

Pdc World Championship


Sunday 17th December 7:00pm

starts 7pm

Pdc World Championship


Monday 18th December 7:00pm

starts 7pm

Everton vs Swansea City

Premiership
Monday 18th December 8:00pm

KICK OFF 8PM

Pdc World Championship


Tuesday 19th December 7:00pm

starts 7pm

Pdc World Championship


Wednesday 20th December 7:00pm

starts 7pm

Pdc World Championship


Thursday 21st December 7:00pm

starts 7pm

Pdc World Championship


Friday 22nd December 7:00pm

starts 7pm

Pdc World Championship


Friday 22nd December 7:00pm

starts 7pm

Arsenal vs Liverpool

Premiership
Friday 22nd December 7:45pm

KICK OFF 7.45PM

Everton vs Chelsea

Premiership
Saturday 23rd December 12:30pm

KICK OFF 12.30PM

Burnley vs Tottenham Hotspur

Premiership
Saturday 23rd December 5:30pm

KICK OFF 5.30PM

Aston Villa vs Sheffield United

Championship
Saturday 23rd December 5:30pm

KICK OFF 5.30PM

Tottenham Hotspur vs Southampton

Premiership
Tuesday 26th December 12:30pm

KICK OFF 12.30PM

Liverpool vs Swansea City

Premiership
Tuesday 26th December 5:30pm

KICK OFF 5.30PM

Pdc World Championship


Wednesday 27th December 7:00pm

starts 7pm

Newcastle United vs Swansea City

Premiership
Wednesday 27th December 7:45pm

KICK OFF 7.45PM

Pdc World Championship


Thursday 28th December 7:00pm

starts 7pm

Crystal Palace vs Arsenal

Premiership
Thursday 28th December 8:00pm

KICK OFF 8PM

Pdc World Championship


Friday 29th December 7:00pm

starts 7pm

Cardiff City vs Preston North End

Championship
Friday 29th December 7:45pm

KICK OFF 7.45PM

Celtic vs Rangers

Scottish Premier League
Saturday 30th December 12:00pm

KICK OFF 12PM

Manchester United vs Southampton

Premiership
Saturday 30th December 5:30pm

KICK OFF 5.30PM

Bristol City vs Wolverhampton Wanderers

Championship
Saturday 30th December 5:30pm

KICK OFF 5.30PM

Pdc World Championship


Saturday 30th December 7:00pm

starts 7pm

Crystal Palace vs Manchester City

Premiership
Sunday 31st December 12:00pm

KICK OFF 12PM

Tottenham Hotspur vs West Ham United

Premiership
Sunday 31st December 2:15pm

KICK OFF 2.15PM

West Bromwich Albion vs Arsenal

Premiership
Sunday 31st December 4:30pm

KICK OFF 4.30PM

Brighton & Hove Albion vs Bournemouth

Premiership
Monday 1st January 12:30pm

KICK OFF 12.30PM

Leeds vs Nottingham Forest

Championship
Monday 1st January 3:00pm

KICK OFF 3PM

Everton vs Manchester United

Premiership
Monday 1st January 5:30pm

KICK OFF 5.30PM

Swansea City vs Tottenham Hotspur

Premiership
Tuesday 2nd January 7:45pm

KICK OFF 7.45PM

Arsenal vs Chelsea

Premiership
Wednesday 3rd January 7:45pm

KICK OFF 7.45PM

Pete's Play Your Cards Right

Live Sport

West Ham United vs Arsenal

Premiership
Wednesday 13th December 7:45pm

Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur

Premiership
Saturday 16th December 5:30pm

Pdc World Championship


Sunday 17th December 7:00pm

See more live sport